Upcoming Events

‚Äč

 

TurningStone Casino - Verona, NY – Saturday January 11, 2020 at 10 PM

 

 

Wicked - Clifton Park, NY – Saturday January 25, 2020 from 8-11 PM

 

Sharp Shooters - Amsterdam, NY – Saturday February 8, 2020 from 8-11 PM

 

Rivers Casino - Schenectady, NY – Van Slyck’s - Wednesday March 4, 2020 time TBA

 

Wicked - Clifton Park, NY – Saturday March 7, 2020 from 8-11 PM

 

Sharp Shooters - Amsterdam, NY – Saturday April 4, 2020 from 8-11 PM

 

Wicked - Clifton Park, NY – Saturday April 25, 2020 from 8-11 PM

 

Rivers Casino - Schenectady, NY – Van Slyck’s - Saturday May 9, 2020 from 9 PM – 1 AM

 

Wicked - Clifton Park, NY – Saturday Aug 1, 2020 from 8-11 PM

 

Pine Lake- Saturday August 15, 2020 time TBA

 

Rivers Casino - Schenectady, NY – Van Slyck’s - Saturday September 26, 2020 from 9 PM – 1 AM

 

Sharp Shooters - Amsterdam, NY – Saturday October 17, 2020 from 8-11 PM

 

Wicked - Clifton Park, NY  – Saturday October 31, 2020 from 8-11 PM

 

Private Event  - Saturday November 7, 2020

 

Wicked - Clifton Park, NY  – Saturday December 5, 2020 from 8-11 PM

 

Rivers Casino - Schenectady, NY – Van Slyck’s - Saturday December  26, 2020 from 9 PM – 1 AM

  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2017 by That 80s Band NY.  Proudly created with Wix.com